Spread the love

The Kindness Hero Award Winners were presented with Big Hearts as an acknowledgement. It was an honor to present the nominees for their contribution to self, others, workplace or the community.

Kindness for all

Winners for 2001
Telus Telecommunications, Edmonton, AB
David Alpin & Associates, Edmonton, AB

The Distress Line, Edmonton, AB
Circle K – A Kiwanis Youth Group, Edmonton, AB
The Arts Group, Edmonton, AB

Winners for 2002

UniglobeGEO Travel, Edmonton, AB
Bioware, Edmonton, AB
Yotta Yotta, Edmonton, AB

EPCOR, Edmonton, AB
Signature Printing, Edmonton, AB
Grower Direct, Edmonton, AB
Ardrossan Elementary Environmental Club, Edmonton, AB
Wendy Enders – Youth services, Edmonton, AB
Robert Petit, Emergency Services – Montreal, Quebec
Tracey Burkitt – UniglobeGEO Travel, Edmonton, AB
Barbara and David Wilson – Apartment managers, Edmonton, AB
John Riley of Intercoast Sales Agency Inc., Edmonton, AB
U of A Nurses of Dialysis, Edmonton, AB

Winners for 2003/2004
ORMED – Chris Sheback, Edmonton, AB

Marne Junk of Suicide Prevention, Red Deer, AB
Quik Card – Lyle Best, Edmonton, AB

Wayne Taylor, Taylor Financial Group, Edmonton, AB

Winners for 2005
Cupids Car Wash, Edmonton, AB
PT & Co. New York, NY
Leah B. InstaLoans Red Deer, AB

Larry Anderson – Mancap Foundation – Edmonton, AB
Mr. Frank Vandersloot – Melaluca, Idaho Falls, ID
Kindacts.net, Vancouver, BC

Olivia McIvor Consulting , Vancouver, BC
Brock Tully, Vancouver, BC
Mr. Toast of Toastmasters – Edmonton, AB
Sara Ahlstrom Community Mediation, Edmonton, AB